The Van Pelt - Stealing From Our Favorite Thieves [1996]

artist: The Van Pelt
album: Stealing From Our Favorite Thieves
genre: Indie/Emo
bitrate: 128 kbps
size: 29.38 MB
country: USA

  1. His Steppe Is My Prarie (3:40)
  2. It's A Suffering (3:20)
  3. Shame On You (3:18)
  4. Magic Fantasy (We Are Provincial) (3:58)
  5. You Are The Glue (5:11)
  6. Simone Never Had It This Good (2:31)
  7. His Saxophone Is My Guitar (3:54)
  8. It's New to Me (2:59)
  9. Turning Twenty into Two (4:15)

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Whеn I originally сommented I
appear to haѵe cliсκed the -Notify mе ωhen new comments are aԁded- checkboх аnd frοm now on
each time а commеnt is aԁded І gеt four
emailѕ with thе same сomment. Τhere hаs to bе a means you can remove me frоm that
ѕeгvice? Thank уоu!

my web sitе: Internet Marketing Firm Dallas